Board of Directors

Jim Nelson - President
Prism-IPX Systems, LLC.
11175 Cicero Drive, Suite 120
Alpharetta, GA 30022
678.242.5290
jnelson@prism-ipx.com

Tom Jackson - Vice President
Midwest Paging
405-C West Highway C
Purdy, MO 65734
417.839.9051
tom@mwpaging.com

Vic Jensen - Secretary/Treasurer
Unication USA
21825 Banyanwood Road
Boca Raton, FL 33433
954-333-8222
vic@uniamericas.com

Morgan Bear
Critical Comm
10222 East 41 Street
Tulsa, OK 74146
918.665.6700
morgan@criticalcomm.com

Igor Gluic
Citi-Page Ltd.
10123-99 St. 1810
Edmonton, Alberta, T5E6N4
(780) 423-2020
igorg@citipage.ab.ca

Mike Hasty
ProPage Inc.
112 Key Drive
Brunswick GA  31520
912.264.1255
mhasty@propage.net

Alan Hills
Method Link, LLC
5 Austin Lane, Suite 2B
Huntington, NY 11743
631.752.2701
ahills@methodlink.com

Mike Lyons
Indiana Paging Network
6745 West Johnson Road
LaPorte, IN 46350
219.871.6459
mlyons@indianapaging.com

J. Roy Pottle
American Messaging Services, LLC.
1720 Lakepointe Drive, Suite 100
Lewisville, Texas 75057
508.344.2640
roy.pottle@americanmessaging.net

Linda Hoover - Executive Director
441 North Crestwood Drive
Wilmington, NC 28405
866.301.2272
info@criticalmessagingassociation.org


Counsel

Kenneth E. Hardman, Esq. - Counsel
5151 Wisconsin Ave, NW, Ste 312
Washington, DC 20016-4139
202.223.3772
kenhardman.law@gmail.com